Holiday Schedule

2015 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day - Both libraries will be closed Thursday, January 1, 2015.

Martin Luther King Day -Both libraries will be closed Sunday, January 18 and Monday, January 19. 

Presidents' Day - Both libraries will be closed Sunday, February 15 and Monday, February 16. 

Easter - Both libraries will be closed Sunday, April 5.

Memorial Day - Both libraries will be closed Sunday, May 24 and Monday, May 25. 

Independence Day - Both libraries will be closed Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4.

Labor Day - Both libraries will be closed Sunday, September 6 and Monday, September 7. 

Columbus Day - Both libraries will be closed Sunday, October 11 and Monday, October 12. 

Veterans Day - Both libraries will be closed Wednesday, November 11.

Thanksgiving - Both Libraries will close at 6 p.m. on Wednesday, November 25 (Main open 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.; Grand open 12 - 6 p.m.) and both libraries will be closed Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27. 

Christmas - Both libraries will be open from 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. on Thursday, December 24th and closed on Friday, December 25th.

New Year's - Both libraries will be open from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Thursday, December 31st and closed on Friday, January 1, 2016.