Holiday Schedule

2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, January 1 and Monday, January 2.

Martin Luther King Day. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, January 15 and Monday, January 16. 

Presidents' Day. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, February 19 and Monday, February 20. 

Easter Sunday. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, April 16.

Memorial Day. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, May 28 and Monday, May 29. 

Independence Day. Both libraries will be closed Tuesday, July 4.

Labor Day. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, September 3 and Monday, September 4. 

Columbus Day. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, October 8 and Monday, October 9. 

Veterans Day. Both libraries will be closed Friday, November 10 and Saturday, November 11.

Thanksgiving. Both Libraries will close at 6 p.m. on Wednesday, November 22 (Main open 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.; Grand open 12 - 6 p.m.) and both libraries will be closed Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24. 

Christmas. Both libraries will be open 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. Friday, December 22 and closed Saturday, December 23, Sunday, December 24, and Monday, December 25.

New Year's. Both libraries will be open 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Friday, December 29 and closed Saturday, December 30, Sunday, December 31, and Monday, January 1 2018.