Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Position
Name
Email
Direct Phone
Building Official
Phil Perry Phillip.perry@ssf.net          (650) 829-6675
Permit Technician
Karen Kinahan  Karen.kinahan@ssf.net
(650) 829-6681
Permit Technician
Rosalie Calvo
Rosalie.calvo@ssf.net
(650) 829-6670
Administrative Assistant
Patti Cabano
Patti.cabano@ssf.net
(650) 829-6684
Senior Building Inspector
Erik Rietdorf
Erik.rietdorf@ssf.net
(650) 829-6685
Building Inspector
Gary Lam
Gary.lam@ssf.net (650) 829-6683
Building Inspector
Cedric McNicol
Cedric.mcNicol@ssf.net
(650) 877-8539
Building Inspector
Richard Pence
Richard.pence@ssf.net
(650) 829-6673
Building Inspector
Sammy Joseph
Sammy.joseph@ssf.net  (650) 829-6674