Holiday Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day. Both libraries will be closed Monday, January 1.

Martin Luther King Day. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, January 14 and Monday, January 15. 

Presidents' Day. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, February 18 and Monday, February 19. 

Easter Sunday. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, April 1.

Memorial Day. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, May 27 and Monday, May 28. 

Independence Day. Both libraries will be closed Wednesday, July 4.

Labor Day. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, September 2 and Monday, September 3. 

Columbus Day. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, October 7 and Monday, October 8. 

Veterans Day. Both libraries will be closed Sunday, November 11 and Monday, November 12.

Thanksgiving. Both Libraries will close at 6 p.m. on Wednesday, November 21 (Main open 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.; Grand open 12 - 6 p.m.) and both libraries will be closed Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23. 

Christmas. Both libraries will be open 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. Monday, December 24 and closed Tuesday, December 25.

New Year's. Both libraries will be open 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Monday, December 31 and closed Tuesday, January 1 2019.