Click to Home

Go To Search
print page
rss
Holiday Schedule
2014 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day - Both libraries will be closed Wednesday, January 1, 2014.

Martin Luther King Day -Both libraries will be closed Sunday, January 19 & Monday, January 20. 

Presidents' Day - Both libraries will be closed Sunday, February 16 & Monday, February 17. 

Easter - Both libraries will be closed Sunday, April 20.

Memorial Day - Both libraries will be closed Sunday, May 25 & Monday, May 26. 

Independence Day - Both libraries will be closed Friday, July 4. 

Labor Day - Both libraries will be closed Sunday, August 31 & Monday, September 1. 

Columbus Day - Both libraries will be closed Sunday, October 12 & Monday, October 13. 

Veterans Day - Both libraries will be closed Tuesday, November 11.

Thanksgiving - Both Libraries will close at 6:00 PM on Wednesday, November 26 (Main open 10 - 6; Grand open 12-6) and both libraries will be closed Thursday, November 27 and Friday, November 28. 

Christmas - Both libraries will be open from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM on Wednesday, December 24th and closed on Thursday, December 25th.

New Year's - Both libraries will be open from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM on Wednesday, December 31st and closed on Thursday, January 1, 2015.

 



Home       Contact Us       Sitemap        Copyright Notices       CityNet