Show/Hide
STAY HOME DURING THE CORONAVIRUS OUTBREAK

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Position
Name
Email
Direct Phone
Building Official
Phil Perry Phillip.perry@ssf.net          (650) 829-6675
Senior Permit Technician
Karen Kinahan  Karen.kinahan@ssf.net
(650) 829-6681
Permit Technician
Rosalie Calvo
Rosalie.calvo@ssf.net
(650) 829-6670
Administrative Assistant

Kathy Borg

Kathy.borg@ssf.net
(650) 829-6684
Assistant Building Official
Erik Rietdorf
Erik.rietdorf@ssf.net
(650) 829-6685
Senior Building Inspector  Rich Pence Richard.pence@ssf.net (650) 829-6673
Senior Building Inspector
Gary Lam
Gary.lam@ssf.net (650) 829-6683
Building Inspector
Cedric McNicol
Cedric.mcNicol@ssf.net
(650) 877-8539
Building Inspector
Nick Alaimo
Nick.alaimo@ssf.net
(650) 829-6688
Building Inspector
Sammy Joseph
Sammy.joseph@ssf.net  (650) 829-6674